Club Activities

Turkeyfoot Island Club -  Social Calendar for 2018

Wednesday Dinner Social Hour begins at 6:15pm. Dinner is served at 7:15pm. BYOB             Dress Code is 'Resort Casual'. No Blue Jeans, Shorts, Tank Tops, Ball Caps, etc...

April

Wednesday, April 25                Wednesday Night Dinner          Ice Breaker”

MAY

SATURDAY, May 5                 Kentucky Derby Party

Wednesday, May 9                   Wednesday Night Dinner         Celebrate Moms”

Wednesday, May 16                 Wednesday Night Dinner         

Wednesday, May 23                 Wednesday Night Dinner          Memorial Day Buffet”

Wednesday, May 30                 Wednesday Night Dinner

JUNE

Wednesday, June 6                  Wednesday Night Dinner          “Favorite Wine Night”

Wednesday, June 13                Wednesday Night Dinner         

Wednesday, June 20                Wednesday Night Dinner          Celebrate Dads

Wednesday, June 27                Wednesday Night Dinner         

JULY

MONDAY, July 2                     MONDAY Night Dinner             “Red, White & Blue”

Wednesday, July 11                 Wednesday Night Dinner            

Wednesday, July 18                 Wednesday Night Dinner          “Craft Beer Night”      

Wednesday, July 25                 Wednesday Night Dinner         

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 1               Wednesday Night Dinner          “Tour of Italy Buffet”

Wednesday, August 8               Wednesday Night Dinner         

Wednesday, August 15             Wednesday Night Dinner          “Lake Cruise & Luau”

Wednesday, August 22             Wednesday Night Dinner  

Wednesday, August 29             Wednesday Night Dinner          “Labor Day Buffet”

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 5        Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, September 12       Wednesday Night Dinner          “Chef Marc's Family Dinner”

Wednesday, September 19       Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, September 26       Wednesday Night Dinner          Favorite College Night Buffet”

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 3             Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, October 10           Wednesday Night Dinner          “October Fest”

Wednesday, October 17           Wednesday Night Dinner          “Annual Meeting Dinner”

Wednesday, October 24           Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, October 31           Wednesday Night Dinner          “Halloween Party Buffet”

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 7         Wednesday Night Dinner         

Wednesday, November 14       Wednesday Night Dinner        “Thanksgiving Early”

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 5         Holiday Celebration               “Cocktail Party Open House”

Wednesday, December 12       Christmas Party                     “Gala Christmas Dinner”

SUNDAY, December 31            New Year’s Eve Party            "Party With the Boomers"

Website Design By Vivid in Jacksonville, Florida